Warrior Princess Romance Writer: Feather’s Taking the Spotlight & Offering Giveaways

ASI Feather Stone

When I found Warrior Princes Romance Writer I knew I’d found my kindred spirit – Bernadette Marie. The characters in my writing are warriors, even the women in a modern sense. Even though they’re strong minded and intelligent, they haven’t lost their femininity, and certainly have tons of sex appeal. I write in the suspense genre, usual a murder or two, and elements of the paranormal (magic realism) flows throughout the plot.

Bernadette Marie has cornered me. Yep, she’s featuring my book, The Guardian’s Wildchild, and drilling questions about my thrills and spills as a writer. And I get to do what I love best – giveaway ebooks and a signed print copy. This offer only lasts this week; winners posted on Saturday.  Click on the link below to read my interview and enter your name in the contest.

http://authorbernadettemarie.blogspot.ca/2014/09/authorspotlightinterview-with.html

Leave a Reply

